Meet the team

The Rural Brexit Hub team is drawn from a wide variety of backgrounds. Find out more about them here.

Steven Thomson, SRUC

Steven Thomson

Senior Agricultural Economist

Email: Steven.Thomson@sruc.ac.uk

Staff profile https://www.sruc.ac.uk/sthomson

Professor Andrew Barnes, SRUC

Professor Andrew Barnes

Head of Rural Economy, Environment and Society Department

Email: Andrew.Barnes@sruc.ac.uk

Staff profile https://www.sruc.ac.uk/abarnes

Dr Jane Atterton, SRUC

Dr Jane Atterton

Manager and Policy Researcher

Email: Jane.Atterton@sruc.ac.uk

Staff Profile https://www.sruc.ac.uk/jatterton

Julian Bell, SRUC

Julian Bell

Senior Rural Business Consultant

Email: julian.bell@sac.co.uk

Staff Profile: https://www.sruc.ac.uk/jbell

Anna Sellers, SRUC

Anna Sellars

Rural Business consultant

Email: anna.sellars@sac.co.uk

Sarah Jones, SRUC

Sarah Jones

Research assistant

Email: sarah.jones@sruc.ac.uk